Profile

Join date: May 22, 2022

About

Barcelona vs Villarreal: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch LaLiga Match



>>>🔴Barcelona vs Villarreal Live Stream🔴<<<



>>>🔴Barcelona vs Villarreal Live Stream🔴<<<



Follow game Barcelona - Villarreal live coverage, stream information, score online, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start date and result updates of the 2022 LaLiga regular season on May 22nd 2022. Kick-off start time: 4:00pm ET.



Tune in here Barcelona vs Villarreal City Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Barcelona vs Villarreal match for the LaLiga.



These were the headlines of the last game:

Gerónimo Rulli, Pau Torres, Raúl Albiol, Mario, Pervis Estupiñán, Juan Foyth, Dani Parejo, Étienne Capoue, Francis Coquelin, Samu Chukwueze, Boulaye Dia and Giovani Lo Celso.



These were the headlines of the last game:

Marc-André ter Stegen, Clément Lenglet, Óscar Mingueza, Álex Balde, Dani Alves, Sergio Busquets, Ricard Puig, Gavi, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Memphis Depay and Ferran Torres.



There are three players who stand out within the team and are responsible for Villarreal's offense. The first is Gerard Moreno (#7), he plays in the forward position and is in charge of distributing the attack. He is the team's second highest scorer with 9 goals in the 2021-2022 season. The next player is Dani Parejo (#5), in 31 games played he has 2 goals and 9 assists which makes him the team's biggest assister. Finally, the attacker Arnaut Danjuma (#15), in LaLiga has scored 10 goals and 3 assists, for that reason he is the team's top scorer.


They are in the middle table of LaLiga. After 15 wins, 11 draws and 11 losses, they add up to 56 points, which places them in seventh place in LaLiga. With seventh place, the team has a ticket to participate in the UEFA Conference League and must win the next game to secure the position. Their last game was against Real Sociedad, where they lost 2-1 and thus recorded their eleventh loss in the tournament.


Barcelona Players to Watch

The next three players are considered key to Barca's attacking attack and any of them are likely to score in the match against Villarreal. The player Ousmane Dembélé (#7) is a fundamental piece for the team. He is the team's highest assister in LaLiga with 13 assists in 15 games played, as well as scoring one goal. Next up is Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (#25), he plays in the forward position, during the tournament he has achieved 11 goals and 1 assist. He is a very experienced player and the team's second highest scorer in the tournament so he will be key to defeating them. Finally, Memphis Depay (#9) the Dutchman who plays as a striker. He is a very important player, he is the team's best scorer and sixth best assister with 12 goals and 2 assists in the 2021-2022 season.


Barcelona in the tournament

They have had a pretty good 2021-2022 season, however they still need to finish the tournament. After 21 wins, 10 draws and 6 losses, they have 73 points, which places them in second place in the general table. At the moment they are in a position that gives them a ticket to the group stage of the Champions League. They were eliminated from the UEFA Europa League after losing 3-4 in the quarterfinals against Frankfurt, so now they only focus on LaLiga. Their last game resulted in a draw against Getafe, the score was 0-0 away and thus Barca got 4 games without losing.


The Camp Nou is located in the city of Barcelona, Spain. It will be the venue for this match, it has a capacity of 99,354 spectators and it is the home of Fútbol Club Barcelona. It was inaugurated on September 24, 1957 and is the stadium with the largest capacity in Europe.


Barcelona vs Villarreal: TV channel, live stream, team news & prediction

Barcelona wrap up their La Liga campaign when they host Champions League semi-finalists Villarreal on Sunday night.


The Catalan giants have made visible progress under the tutelage of Barça legend Xavi and have already confirmed their positions as runners-up in La Liga. That will not deter them from wanting to end on a positive note, though, having been held to a goalless draw by Getafe last time out.



Victory won't come for free, however, against a Villarreal side looking to secure European football again next season. Unai Emery's side are just a point above Athletic Club as it stands, so it's all to play for the Yellow Submarines.


Xavi has a lengthy list of absentees to contend with for this final day meeting, missing up to seven players.


Pedri, Eric Garcia, Nico Gonzalez, Sergi Roberto and Sergino Dest are certain absentees, while Memphis Depay and Gerard Pique are also major doubts.


Ronald Araujo should make a timely recovery after missing the draw with Getafe due to a concussion, with Frenkie de Jong and Jordi Alba also available after suspension.



What time is the Barcelona vs Villarreal match for LaLiga 2022?

This is the start time of the game Barcelona vs Villarreal of May 22nd in several countries:

Argentina: 5:00 PM on DIRECTV Sports App.

Bolivia: 4:00 PM on Star+.

Brazil: 5:00 PM on Star+.

Chile: 5:00 PM on DIRECTV Sports App.

Colombia: 3:00 PM on DIRECTV Sports App.

Ecuador: 3:00 PM on DIRECTV Sports App.

United States (ET): 4:00 PM on ESPN+.

Spain: 10:00 PM on Movistar+.

Mexico: 3:00 PM on Blue To Go Video Everywhere and Sky HD.

Paraguay: 5:00 PM on Star+.

Peru: 4:00 PM on DIRECTV Sports App.

Uruguay: 5:00 PM on DIRECTV Sports App.


[[LIVESTREAM-2022]] Barcelona Vs Villarreal LIVE 22 May 2022

More actions